Haitus

You might have noticed that I haven’t been posting as much of late.  There’s a reason for that but I can’t talk about it.

Bad stuff is happening.  The kind of boring real life bad stuff that most people have to face at some point in their lives.  I just wish mine wasn’t quite so filled with it or that my bad stuff was more potentially interesting.  I don’t know how long it’s going to go on for.  I’ll know more tomorrow but I probably wont be up to explaining.

In all probability the bad stuff will continue until at least Christmas and then it will either get worse or better.  If it gets better then I wont have much time for posting and if it gets worse then I wont be posting anything coherent, let alone entertaining.

What I’m trying to say is that there might never be another blog post, or I might post tomorrow or more likely I’ll be back to normal posting by Monday and I’ll try to get the current story done by the end of the Month.  I just don’t know.

I’m sorry that I don’t know.  I’m sorry that I haven’t posted story this week.  I’m sorry that I can’t tell you more.  But most of all I’m sorry that my life is sucking so much right now that I’m actually not that sorry to have disappointed you, dear readers.  You deserve better but then so do we all.

Leave a Reply

