Blogging in the run

Well I say on the run I actually mean on the bus.

I can’t talk about the crisis just now. I need to sort it out before I can make a story of it and I haven’t finished telling you about the ‘Dingo’ case yet.

But that’s the thing about real life. It moves at its own pace whether you want it to or not. For me the end of that mystery is in the past and for you, my dear readers, it’s still to come. And now I sound like a complete twat.

Anyway… There’s not much I can say about the crisis except that it’s taking a long time, there’s a lot of bus and train travel involved, and I don’t owe the Morrigan a favour yet.

Leave a Reply

