Update.

I got pulled off Peggwatch a couple of hours after being put on it. My talents were needed elsewhere. I then spent most of the day working from the dreamlands which threw my sleep patterns right out for a few days.

I can’t tell you what I was doing and I can’t tell you what the rest of my team have been up to.

However I was contacted by Dr Promethean who is ruminating on some idea to build a safe-house for runners in Canada. If he goes ahead with it then he wants me to go over an construct its wards. Ideally he wants a pre-existing spirit-well but failing that a good shaman should be able to create one. He’s looking at a few properties as I write this so I’ll keep you posted.

Leave a Reply

